Rich Brian - History (Official Video)

Compartilhar
Incorporar
  • Publicado em 10 Out 2018
  • Rich Brian - History
    Stream/Download: 88rising.lnk.to/hsty
    Directed by James Defina & Brian Imanuel
    Video Producer: Chris Heinrich
    Prod. by Brian Imanuel
    88 Degrees & Rising Tour ft. Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, KOHH, NIKI, AUGUST 08, Don Krez, and more in select cities.
    Tickets: 88rising.com
    Thu, Oct 11 -- West Lafayette, IN -- Purdue University
    Sat, Oct 13 -- Detroit, MI -- The Fillmore Detroit
    Sun, Oct 14 -- Chicago, IL -- Aragon Ballroom
    Tue, Oct 16 -- Atlanta, GA -- Tabernacle
    Tue, Oct 19 -- Austin, TX -- ACL Live
    Sat, Oct 20 -- Houston, TX -- Smart Financial Center
    Tue, Oct 21 -- Dallas, TX -- Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
    Fri, Oct 23 -- Denver, CO -- The Fillmore Auditorium
    Sat, Oct 26 -- Vancouver, BC -- Pacific Coliseum
    Sun, Oct 27 -- Seattle, WA -- Showare Center
    Tue, Oct 31 -- San Francisco, CA -- Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
    Rich Brian
    instagram.com/brianimanuel
    twitter.com/richbrian
    facebook.com/iamrichbrian
    88rising
    instagram.com/88rising
    twitter.com/88rising
    facebook.com/88rising
    88 is double happiness
  • EntretenimentoEntretenimento

Comentários • 11 446